logo_waldmann_w

Waldmann Lighting

Contact Us | Waldmann USA

WALDMANN USA

Mailing Address: 9 Century Drive, Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (847) 520 -1060   Toll Free: (800) 634 – 0007
Fax: (847) 520 -1730
Emailwaldmann@waldmannlighting.com

Customer Service / Technical Support / Parts / Repairs: (800) 634 – 0007

Sales Managers by Region:

Northeastern Region
Lance Steffey
Phone: (847) 777-9836
Email: lsteffey@waldmannlighting.com

Midwestern Region
Ed Kostecki
Phone: (847) 848-4897
Email: ekostecki@waldmannlighting.com

Director of Sales
James Golon  
Phone: (708) 691-0968
Email: jgolon@waldmannlighting.com

Southern Region
Brooks Tunac
Phone: (847) 848-7379
Email: btunac@waldmannlighting.com

Western Region
Glenn Kennedy  
Phone: (630) 277-2653
Email: gkennedy@waldmannlighting.com

Business Development Manager Medical
Kerrin Meier-Rowek
Phone: (847) 848-4708
Email: kmeier-rowek@waldmannlighting.com